Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Challenger has a different calendar than the rest of Catawba County Schools. You can view our calendar and events below, download a printable calendar, and even subscribe to our calendar and have it automatically appear on your personal calendar via a Google or iCal feed!

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *District Calendar
  • Challenger High

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-