Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Challenger has a different calendar than the rest of Catawba County Schools. You can view our calendar and events below, download a printable calendar, and even subscribe to our calendar and have it automatically appear on your personal calendar via a Google or iCal feed!

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Wed, May 12
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ccs icon *District Calendar
  • Challenger High

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-